Contact Us

Sandra Ford - Executive Director for Special Education and Student Services
Ext. 14400
sford@newbedfordschools.org

Dina Machado - Special Education Instructional Supervisor
Ext. 14401
dmachado@newbedfordschools.org

Kathlene Mackenzie- Special Education Supervisor of Clinical and Behavioral Services
Ext. 14402
kmackenzie@newbedfordschools.org

Paul Bottome -
 Special Education Compliance Supervisor, NBHS
Ext.  14414
pebottome@newbedfordschools.org


Brenna J. Bennet -
 RISE Academy Supervisor
Ext. 54503
bbennet@newbedfordschools.org

Elizabeth Camara -
 Special Education
Ext. 20517
ecamara@newbedfordschools.org