NEW BEDFORD SCHOOL COMMITTEE

2022 - 2023

COMMITTEE MEMBERS & MEETINGS

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mayor Jonathan F. Mitchell Chairperson Ex-Officio - 2024

Ms. Colleen Dawicki Vice Chairperson – 2022

Ms. Melissa Costa Member – 2025

Mr. Christopher Cotter Member – 2024

Mr. Joaquim "Jack" Livramento Member – 2024

Mr. Bruce Oliveira Member – 2024

Mr. Ross M. Grace Jr. Member - 2025

Meeting Location:

Keith Middle School 225 Hathaway Boulevard Steven DeRossi Community Room

Meeting Time:

6:00 P.M.

All broadcasts of meetings can be viewed on:

New Bedford Cable Access Local Channel 9

2022 DATES

Monday, July 11, 2022

Monday, August 15, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Monday, November 14, 2022

Monday, December 12, 2022

2023 DATES

Monday, January 9, 2023

Monday, February 13, 2023

Monday, March 13, 2023

Monday, April 10, 2023

Monday, May 8, 2023

Monday, June 12, 2023

