Mayor Jonathan F. Mitchell
Chairperson, Ex-Officio
Colleen Dawicki
Vice-Chairperson
Joshua Amaral
Christopher A. Cotter
Bruce Oliveira
Joaquim "Jack" B. Livramento, Jr.
John A. Oliveira

## NEW BEDFORD SCHOOL COMMITTEE

PAUL RODRIGUES ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 455 COUNTY STREET NEW BEDFORD, MASSACHUSETTS (508) 997-4511



Thomas Anderson Superintendent of School Secretary, School Committee



## TRANSPORTATION SUB-COMMITTEE MEETING THURSDAY, MARCH 18, 2020 at 5:30 P.M.

Paul Rodrigues Administration Building – Rm. 224 455 County Street, New Bedford, MA 02740

This Meeting is being held fully remotely in accordance with the Governor of Massachusetts' March 12, 2020 Order Suspending Certain Provisions of the Open Meeting Law G. L. c. 30A, Section 20. This meeting will not be open and physically accessible to the public. To view meeting please visit www.newbedfordschools.org



- 1. ROLL CALL / CALL TO ORDER
- 2. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
- 3. BUSINESS/DISCUSSION
  - Contract Renewal Prices
  - Bus Pass Process 2021-2022
  - Alma Del Mar
  - Elementary 5-Day Update
- 4. ADJOURN

Next Meeting: Thursday, June 17, 2021

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), if any accommodations are needed, please contact **Marjorie Fernandes** at 508-997-4511, Ext. 14552 (<u>mifernandes@newbedfordschools.org</u>) or MassRelay 711. Requests should be made as soon as possible but at least 48 hours prior to the scheduled meeting.