Family Welcome Center

Family Welcome CenterFamily Welcome CenterFamily Welcome Center 1Family Welcome CenterFamily Welcome Center

Ready for Kindergarten

FRC

455 County Street, Room 105 & 106
New Bedford, MA 02740 
Tel: 508-997-4511 ext. 14601
Fax 508-999-4037
Open Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4 p.m.


The Family Registration Center strives to provide support and assistance to all families in New Bedford.

It is our goal to give you the tools to navigate the school system while strengthening home, school and community authentic relationships to ensure student success.  

Our Parent Support Specialists work with families providing necessary information, knowledge, and skills to support their children's education.

Meet our staff:

Julie Mador, Registrar

(English)

508-997-4511 Ext. 14601
jmador@newbedfordschools.org

Patricia Morck,
Parent Support Specialist

(English,Spanish)

508-997-4511 Ext. 14653
 pmorck@newbedfordschools.org

Damaris Suarez,
Parent Support Specialist

(English,Spanish)

508-997-4511 Ext. 14655
dsuarez@newbedfordschools.org

Isa Fernandes,
Parent Support Specialist

(English,Spanish,
Portuguese, and Crioulo)

508-997-4511 Ext. 14654
ifernandes@newbedfordschools.org

Isamar Gonzalez-Cotto Parent Support Specialist

(English,Spanish)

508-997-4511 Ext. 14652
lgonzalezcotto@newbedfordschools.org 

Limary Rojas,
Parent Support Specialist

(English,Spanish)

508-997-4511 Ext. 14654
lrojas@newbedfordschools.org

Lourdes Rosado, Parent Support Specialist

(English,Spanish)

508-997-4511 ext. 14658
lrosado@newbedfordschools.org

Michael Lopes,
Parent Support Specialist

(English, Crioulo)

508-997-4511 Ext. 14659
malopes@newbedfordschools.org

Rosali Neves Pereira
Parent Support Specialist

(English,Spanish,
Portuguese, and Crioulo
)

508-997-4511 Ext. 14664
rnpereira@newbedfordschools.org

Jenifer Garcia,
Parent Support Specialist

(English, Spanish, K'iche')

508-997-4511 Ext. 14652
jgarciariz@newbedfordschools.org

Jennifer Mello, Nurse

          (English)

508-997-4511 Ext. 14656
jamello@newbedfordschools.org

Lena Silva, Confidential Secretary

(English, Portuguese)

508-997-4511 ext. 14661
 lsilva@newbedfordschools.org


FWC
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.