NEW BEDFORD SCHOOL COMMITTEE

2024 - 2025

COMMITTEE MEMBERS & MEETINGS

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mayor Jonathan F. Mitchell Chairperson Ex-Officio - 2027

Mr. Christopher Cotter Vice Chairperson – 2027

Ms. Melissa Costa Member – 2025

Ms. Colleen Dawicki Member – 2025

Mr. Joaquim "Jack" Livramento Member – 2027

Mr. Bruce Oliveira Member – 2027

Mr. Ross M. Grace Jr. Member - 2025

Meeting Location:

Keith Middle School 225 Hathaway Boulevard Steven DeRossi Community Room

Meeting Time:

6:00 P.M.

All broadcasts of meetings can be viewed on:

New Bedford Cable Access Local Channel 9

2024 DATES

Monday, July 15, 2024

Monday, August 12, 2024

Monday, September 9, 2024

Monday, October 7, 2024

Monday, November 4, 2024

Monday, December 9, 2024

2025 DATES

Monday, January 13, 2025

Monday, February 10, 2025

Monday, March 10, 2025

Monday, April 14, 2025

Monday, May 12, 2025

Monday, June 9, 2025

